702 Communications

Membership Level:
COMMUNITY INVESTOR
Address:
702 Main Avenue
Moorhead, MN, 56560
Phone:
218-284-5708
Contact Name:
Randy Farwell
Contact Email:

Other Members

Name
Email
Phone
Ron Schenck
rschenck@702communications.com
Randy Farwell
rfarwell@702com.net
218-284-5708
Dean Krogen
dkrogen@702communications.com
218 2845712
Darwin Nundahl
dnundahl@702communications.com
218-284-5702
Brian Heger
bheger@702communications.com
Chris Leary
cleary@702communications.com